Toril
Toril Nyman
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult/ägare Direktnr: 0940-132 51 Mail: toril@vinstor.se
Emelie
Emelie Ottosson
Redovisningsassistent Direktnr: 0940-132 53 Mail: emelie@vinstor.se
Sandra
Sandra Rönnfjord
Redovisningsassistent Direktnr: 0940-132 52 Mail: sandra@vinstor.se
Mirza
Mirza Debernardi
Redovisningsassistent Direktnr: 0940-132 55 Mail: mirza@vinstor.se
Pernilla
Pernilla Karlsson
Redovisningsassistent Direktnr: 0940-132 56 Mail: pernilla@vinstor.se
Olivia
Olivia Thorelli
Redovisningsassistent Direktnr: 0940-132 54 Mail: olivia@vinstor.se
Sandra N
Sandra Nilsson
Redovisningsassistent Direktnr: 0940-132 54 Mail: sandra.n@vinstor.se